St Luke's Academy For Parents

School Hours & Term Dates

The School Day

8:55 a.m. – 9:15 a.m.

(20 Minutes)

Sport / Assembly / Quiet Space

9:15 a.m. – 10:15 a.m.

(60 Minutes)

Lesson 1

10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.

(60 Minutes)

Lesson 2

11:15 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.

(60 Minutes)

Lesson 3

12:15 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

(45 Minutes)

Lunch

1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

(60 Minutes)

Lesson 4

2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

(60 Minutes)

Lesson 5

Please note that the school day finishes at 12:45 p.m. every Friday.


Term Dates 2018-19

Detailed below are the term dates for the 2018/19 school year. Please book family trips and holidays outside of school time. If you book a holiday during school time or need to register an absence for any other reason, please complete an absence request form. Please be aware that you may be issued with a penalty notice of £60 per child, per parent, for time off taken during school time.

TermDates
Term 13 September - 24 October
Term 25 November - 21 December
Term 37 January - 15 February
Term 425 February - 5 April
Term 523 April - 24 May
Term 63 June - 25 July

TD Days

  • Monday 8th October 2018
  • Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • Monday 3rd December 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Monday 25th February 2019
  • Tuesday 26th February 2019
  • Tuesday 9th July 2019

Student Progress Meetings

  • Thursday 20th December 2018
  • Friday 15th February 2019
  • Friday 5th April 2019
  • Monday 8th July 2019

Register for School Updates

by submitting this form you agree to our privacy policy.

The enquiry could not be sent, please make sure all the fields have been filled.

Thank you for getting in touch.

The White Horse Federation